Kontaktid

       
Mati Nurs Nõukogu esimees +372 56 471 535 mati.nurs@mpnurst.ee
Agur Nurs Juhataja +372 56 471 552 agur.nurs@mpnurst.ee
Kristjan Ojasoo Finantsjuht +372 50 603 72 kristjan.ojasoo@mpnurst.ee
Anneli Mauer Personalijuht +372 55 593 523 anneli.mauer@mpnurst.ee
Millerine Roos Tootmisjuht +372 56 470 975 millerine.roos@mpnurst.ee
Raivo Piil Tootmisjuht +372 56 600 976 raivo.piil@mpnurst.ee
Kulla Pielberg Vahtras Kvaliteedijuht +372 56 057 877 kulla.pielberg@mpnurst.ee
Argo Nurs Haldusjuht +372 56 630 505 argi.nurs@mpnurst.ee
Valli Romanov Pearaamatupidaja +372 56 692 055 valli.romanov@mpnurst.ee
Kerstin Raav Logistik +372 56 501 205 kerstin.raav@mpnurst.ee

Võta meiega ühendust

Soovid pakkumist või tekkis hoopis küsimus? Võta julgelt ühendust!