Juhtkond

Mati Nurs Nõukogu esimees +372 56 471 535 mati.nurs @mpnurst.ee
Agur Nurs Juhataja +372 56 471 552 agur.nurs @mpnurst.ee
Kristjan Ojasoo Finantsjuht +372 50 60 372 kristjan.ojasoo @mpnurst.ee
Valli Romanov Pearaamatupidaja +372 56 692 055 valli.romanov @mpnurst.ee
Anneli Mauer Personalijuht +372 55 593 523 anneli.mauer @mpnurst.ee
Millerine Roos Tootmisjuht +372 56 470 975 millerine.roos @mpnurst.ee
Raivo Piil Tootmisjuht +372 56 600 976 raivo.piil @mpnurst.ee
Kersti Raav Logistik +372 56501205 kerstin.raav @mpnurst.ee
Kulla Pielberg-Vahtras Kvaliteedijuht +372 56 057 877 kulla.pielberg @mpnurst.ee

Võta meiega ühendust

Soovid pakkumist või tekkis hoopis küsimus? Võta julgelt ühendust!