Warning: Uninitialized string offset 19 in /data01/virt26150/domeenid/www.mpnurst.ee/htdocs/wp-content/plugins/fusion-builder/shortcodes/fusion-table.php on line 120

Management

       
Mati Nurs Chairman of the Board +372 56 471 535 mati.nurs@mpnurst.ee
Agur Nurs Manager / CEO +372 56 471 552 agur.nurs@mpnurst.ee
Kristjan Ojasoo Financial Manager +372 50 603 72 kristjan.ojasoo@mpnurst.ee
Anneli Mauer HR Manager +372 55 593 523 anneli.mauer@mpnurst.ee
Millerine roos Production Manager +372 56 470 975 millerine.roos@mpnurst.ee
Raivo Piil Production Manager +372 56 600 976 raivo.piil@mpnurst.ee
Kulla Pielberg-Vahtras Quality Manager +372 56 057 877 kulla.pielberg@mpnurst.ee
Argo Nurs Administrative Manager +372 56 630 505 argo.nurs@mpnurst.ee
Valli. Romanov Cheif Accountant +372 56 692 055 valli.romanov@mpnurst.ee
Kerstin Raav Logistics +372 56 501 205 kerstin.raav@mpnurst.ee

Contact us

Want an offer or have a question? Feel free to contact us!

[gravityform id=2 title=false description=false ajax=true tabindex=49]